You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LPUD! & my Wasted Time, Energy and my Sanity Reset.

in LeoFinance3 months ago

The game seems like loads of fun! I had a great deal of difficulty uploading images to Leofinance... they simply wouldn't load! I fully get it!
Hopefully all is well with you, and you are having a great time with your kids.
!LADY
!BBH

Sort:  

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@kerrislravenhill! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @silversaver888. (1/20)

They already relished our time together and look forward to tonight's scheduled activity together.
No one couldn't say that I gave it a fair try.
Now I got to get this negativity out of my writing.

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@kerrislravenhill, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.