You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-03-21 09:24

Sort:  

It sounds silly 4 some1 2 keep money in a freezer or under the mattress or even a shoe, but let's C who's laughing when the bank's bail-in policies take effect & people's funds R used 2recapitalize the bank. It began in Cyprus in 2011-12.

I am being my own Central Bank.
Ravenhill Bank accepts gold, silver, whole chickens, BTC, HBD, LTC, & Doge for fun.

APR please?

Hmmm, that's an idea. I could make my own Liquidity pool.
Being the only customer to my own central bank. 😄

hehe, silver and gold pair would be nice. Scrap some of the profits daily.

I haven't encountered something like that but my grandma used to keep her money when we went out inside her bra

This is not a good idea in America. Thieves check freezers, not only because this is a common hiding place for valuables, but because frozen steaks, roasts, and other meats are also valuable.

Hide things with the cleaning supplies.