Sort:  


Congratulations, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @silvertop.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.168


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Excellent @silversaver888, always good to pick these up when you can! My LCS doesn't always have Pamp Suisse when they do I always take them home!😇

I have not been getting these ones, in fact this is my first one, due to their very high premiums.
Perhaps if it was lower? And I don't have a LCS near me. I am glad I acquired this one, @silvertop !
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silvertop.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

When you went to the coin shop in Hawaii, did they charge tax on your silver purchase, just curious.......
I am fortunate that Washington State treat silver and gold as money, there is no tax for precious metals!😇