Scottsdale Mint 2 oz Silver Stacker Round

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Scottsdale Mint is a privately-owned mint. It has been producing precious metals of quality over the years, that it made a reputation and name for itself.



The Scottsdale Mint logo is featured in this round. It consists of a proud lion with a flowing mane and a crown on top of its head.



2 ounces of high-relief design.



The round features the concave and inverse impression of the high-relief lion design on the other side. It fits perfectly as the obverse of one round fits easily on the reverse of the next.



This allows the round to be stacked.


The reverse also indicates the weight, the purity, and the name of the round:

2 Troy Oz, .999 Fine Silver, Stacker Round.




Source: Scottsdale Mint


I will stack these rounds for sure!




As I mentioned in my other post, I shall categorize the silver according to type when I present them to you. The 2022 coins are separate.

These are the pressed silver bar I showed you in 2022:

MTB Statue of Liberty Silver Bar by JM
Royal Mint Una & the Lion Silver Bar

And these are the cast bars I featured since January:

Germania Mint Silver Bar 100 grams
Geiger Silver Bar 100 grams


Finally, I've shown you these miscellaneous rounds:

Scottsdale Mint 2 oz Silver Stacker Round, No1
Intaglio Mint Club #1 Silver Round 2 oz
2022 Intaglio Mint Membership Token


I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post article of general interest. Do follow me in my journey to save in silver and gold.

All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.




Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888

Sort:  

When I got these, I get them by the pair at the first then singly there after.
However my Retailer has been out of stock of these for a while.
I've always loved the Scottsdale logo.

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It looks like a New Avatar @kerrislravenhill ............

Photobucket was gonna charge me for photo hosting, and I needed a change anyway,😄
image.png

Wise move!
How many do you have?
I'll probably stack a tube then stop.
It's not my main stack.
Who is your retailer again?

Hugs and kisses, sis 🤗🌺❤️

I think I have 4 at the moment and they are not what I usually stack either.
I just love the design.
They are a bit pricey here and they are the ONLY retailer of SCOTTSDALE this side of the border with a practical monopoly.
https://silvergoldbull.ca/2-oz-scottsdale-mint-stacker-silver-round
I may have to check with @punkysdad to see if we could combine for a second large enough direct order from Scottsdale.
❤️

How many goes on a tube?
The design is so nice!!!
Considering that you have a lot of collectors there (and maybe stackers),
I'm surprised that there isn't more.
❤️


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 96 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
8

I really like it with a very unique shape that looks beautiful

It sure is!
It's the first one I have.
I'll stack these!
Take care, @faisal89

Top notch round.

You had one, and I said to myself...
"Self, you've got to have one!"
And guess what?
I gonna stack it, @bestie!!!

I love the stacker rounds. They're sick!!

I know, right!
I think South Korea got the idea from them for the Achellis Round and the Doggaebi Shield!

That is one seriously NICE round, sis! I adore the detailing of the lion; especially his mane! Very ingenious of them to make the concave side so they could be stacked. Nicely done! Thanks for sharing as always, my sister!🤗😘💞🌸

Yeah... one seriously nice round!
Inexpensive too!!!

Hugs and Kisses, sis 🤗😘💞

I absolutely Love these Scottsdale Silver rounds @silversaver888!🤗
First you probably know two ounce rounds are a favorite of mine!!
Then you add the high relief, and the stacking ...very nice!!!

Oh yeah, they are 2 oz! Your favorite!
Well, I'll start stacking then, @silvertop 🤗!

🤗🤗🤗 Absolutely my friend!

I think I'm liking it already

Yes, silver grows on you, hehehe!'
Take care, @adeyemijan!

Lions are a thing Ms. Saver @silversaver888

!LOL

!LUV

Yes, indeed!

!LUV

@silversaver888(2/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.

I used to be addicted to soap
but now I'm clean.

Credit: lofone
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/2)

@stokjockey(1/1) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.

Secret santa delivered me that coin this year. So we have some coins in common.

I love it that we have coins in common, @goldrooster!
The journey and the struggles of stacking counts.
The lessons learned are numerous, and I have learned a lot.
It is not like I am retired and have nothing to spend on but precious metals.
To the others who naturally have the extra to spare, it is nothing.
To me, every ounce of gold and silver is hard-earned.
I think that it is what I have to share here and perhaps in youtube.
But I do not know how to put that message across.
Oh, well....
Stack on, my friend!

È bellissimo!!!!! ❤❤❤

Saving for the future in extraordinary design, both fun and added value to a wonderful collection ROAR....

!LUV
!WINEX

It is saving for the future, @joanstewart!
I am starting to ID those I can sell and the coins that will be held for sometime.
I think I will convert them to gold when the timing is right.
!LUV
!LOL

I always try to use the word mucho around my Spanish-speaking friends.
It means a lot to them.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (1/4)

@silversaver888(1/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.

Sounds good, selectively sort out, sell off turn some to gold, holding a little in both.

Good to enjoy a hobby like this, hope you have a good safe place to store your horde 😁

!LOLZ
!LUV

I was debating whether I'd continue with my system of keeping them is plastic containers for the coins of last year. It excludes the American Silver Eagles, American Prospectors, etc. that I have in tubes. I found a case...
This one actually takes little space.
img_1584_2_.jpg
And I could easily find coins in case I want to show them again this year!!!

That is neat, keeping dust out, packed in a way you can easily find. Invest in another case or sell some off makes good sense.

Containers within containers will keep them in prime condition.

I think is I have the time and the money, I will buy another one for this years coins, and moving forward.
The older coins, I will just keep them as is; no point in replacing the old containers.

Neatly stacked, you know where everything is, not worth replacing containers when you can buy new coins 😄

!LOL
!LUV

@silversaver888(3/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.

Why does Waldo wear a striped shirt?
He doesn’t want to be spotted.

Credit: reddit
@joanstewart, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (2/4)

@joanstewart(5/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.

Did you know that protons have mass?
I didn't even know they were catholic.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @joanstewart
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ. (4/6)


Congratulations, @joanstewart You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @silversaver888.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.360


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

@joanstewart(2/5) gave you LUV. H-E tools | connect | <><

LUV in the dark? The confirmation-reply may soon be turned off. This would be to conserve and replenish Resource Credits. Even while operating in the dark, your LUV command will still go through as usual. You can always monitor LUV in your wallet, at explorer A or at explorer B, or best, in real time at the luv-log channel on Discord.


Tap to help.