Silver Hand-poured, part 5

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

With LEO developing their own custom front end, it gives them complete control of the user experience on LEOFinance.io.

* * * * * * * * * *

The reverse side of this bar contains no design features. This side of the bar is rough with a textured, matte finish, and the edges are also rounded, which give the finish on this side of the bar their signature look and feel.


You can tell that is bar is chuncky!


#1 Hand-pour, 2 ozt

by Shiny Package, .999 fine silver

😍#ilikeitalot!!! 😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🤗💕💋!!!!

@silversaver888



@silversaver888 is a proud member of #ladiesofhive


and the #silvergoldstackers.


#TeamUSA is a growing community of quality-content people from the United States or those living here. Check us out on Discord!



HiveBuzz by @arcange

Project Designer: @arcange Web Designer: @techybear Graphic Designer: @captaink

Join the Ladies of Hive Community! and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community? Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP

Posted Using [LeoFinance Beta](https://leofinance.io/hive-167922/@silversaver888/silver-hand-poured-part-5)
Sort:  

I know Shinypackage is still active on IG, but I'm not sure that he is still Pouring consistently. He likely will do the odd pour with Silver Vessel.

Always, with love 🤗🌺💜

Yes, I believe you are right, sis @kerrislravenhill 🥰🌺🤙
Hugs and kisses!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I can almost feel it just by looking! Very nice. Thanks for sharing sis!💕🌸🤗😘

Very nice alright, hahaha.... I love it that he gave me #1!
Have a wonderful day, sis @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This is the first I have heard of Shinypackage @silversaver888...I see @kerrislravenhill stated that he is still on IG. Very nice pour, take care my friend!😍😍😀

He is an occasional pourer, @silvertop 🥰🌺🤙
Have a wonderful day!
!ENGAGE 25

I will file that information away, so very nice that you joined the Discord talk today my friend take care!!😍😍😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

how are you dear friend @ silversaver888 good night i love this hand dump saga, the pieces look great, i really appreciate you letting us know these awesome bars
have a wonderful weekend

This is special, as it was made for me most especially. LOL, well...many of the pieces I show were made for me!
Have a wonderful weekend my friend, @jlufer.
!ENGAGE 25

that is doubly beautiful dear friend @ silversaver888 that someone put all their care in creating a unique piece for you. Congratulations.
happy Saturday

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

It's very cool to see projects take off like Leo has and others and is why Hive is a great networking tool! I enjoy seeing peoples shinies and learning of different methods of making 'stacks'.
I'm all about that shine
axey

I know you are, hahaha! There's nothing like a girl who is into shinies!
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Very cool and awesome that

Yeah!
Thank you for stopping by and leaving a comment! 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

You received an upvote of 96% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 27 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
6

Such an awesome collection unfortunately had to sell a lot of my silver , at least was not at loss

Oh! At least it was not at a loss! And don't worry, you'll replace it soon enough, @bitcoinman 🥰🌺🤙
!ENGAGE 25

Indeed if crypto pops off and silver and gold don't get much growth I will consider getting some more, even it's it's to do some pours and make stuff