Silver Mermaids

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Hello again, Friends!

Mermaids in SIlver


Don't you wish sometimes that you could swim in the ocean forever, where the water is warm and tropical fish abound?


And sit by a rock (and watch those ships roll right in the harbor)?

Siren

Second release of the the Privateer series.

And hunt for treasures deep in the ocean floor?

Mermiad

Second release of the Finding Silver Bug Island series.

Or simply frolic in the water with friends?

Mermaid

Cryptozoologi collection of Intaliomint.

Mermaid

Hand-poured by Mutiny Metals.

I thought I show you my mermaids in silver, while I dream of Hawaii and its warm, tropical weather!

😍 #ilikeitalot!😍


All photos, gif and videos were taken by me using my iPhone6 unless specified otherwise.

Make it an awesome day!

Thank you for stopping by to view this article. I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

@silversaver888


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP


Project Designer: @arcange
Sort:  

Nice collection of Silver Mermaids, @silversaver888. Thanks for sharing the collection.

Pretty cool to look at, @cve3!

Have a good evening! 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Still got your eye on the Atocha Mermaid Pendant?
Especially the raw and slabbed Atocha coins that are way out of reach of most collectors, Dream, dream, dream.
You got great taste in pendants.

Always, with Love 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, sis. Bad sadly, I can't afford $125.00 for it!

Hugs and Kisses, sis @kerrislrevenhill 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yay for the silver mermaids

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

A great theme to stack!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Sweet mermaids! Especially the poured one!

Yes, they are so sweet!!! It's too bad they don't do more.
MKBarz has almost the same design as Mutiny and so expensive!

Have a good evening, @fat-elvis 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

hello dear friend @ silversaver888 good afternoon
I can't believe the huge collection you have, every day you pleasantly surprise us, this is a beautiful collection of mermaids, I love these coins, I really appreciate that you have taught us
have a beautiful afternoon

Hello @jlufer!
You better believe it, hahaha!
Nah, I'm just a small-time stacker.
Have a beautiful day, my friend!

Thank you for coming today, @jlufer. 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Wow I didn't know that they still did hand pouring for silver coins. It doesn't look perfect but you can see how much work they put in to make it. Nice skull mark logo on it.

Yes, hand-poured silver takes a lot of work.
Each piece is unique!
I like hand-poured silver a lot.

Thank you for your comment. I appreciate you, @jfang003 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hawaii sounds like a winner! I'm sure the sun is shining there! A very nice collection of mermaids @silversaver888. Thanks for sharing sis.

I know... there are really only two seasons in Hawaii: summer ( kau) from May to October and winter ( hooilo) from November to April, and the average daytime winter temperature is 78° .
Dreaming Hawaii....

Is the humidity lower in the winter? Is it humid during the summer? I would think the breeze off the ocean would help that, but maybe not.

Aloha and mahalo, sis @elizabethbit 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

💞😘🤗🌸

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

I really like the theme of silver Mermaid's @silversaver888!!😀
My favorite is the Hand-poured by Mutiny Metals, a unique shape, fine detail...so nice my friend!!😍😍😀

Just like you, I like the mermaid theme.😍😀
I wish they had more of it, @silvertop!!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

So nice to enjoy collecting, and stacking for our future investments at the same time my friend!😍😍😀

Don't you feel the security it gives, despite all?

Absolutely my friend, I believe silver and gold and precious metals are the base, the foundation of my investments! I wouldn't sell them for anything at the moment @silversaver888😍😍😀
Many people call metals an insurance policy...😀

That is why I prefer gold! I can put them in my purse, whereas the silver is bulky! Have I shown you my pouch for gold?

Pouch-1.jpg

So very nice @silversaver888, is this burned into the leather? You are so correct, a small amount can be carried very easily my friend!!!😍😍😀

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

The 2nd one with the ship on both sides looks great. Though it's most often gold when you start talking ships and treasure ;)

Right you are, @pieternijmeijer. 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Yep, you love your mermaids. Still don’t have a Mutiny Metal piece.

I wish there was more!
You'll have one when they make something you just have it have.
Hahaha!

Have a nice evening, bestie! 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

These are fantastic!

I'm glad you like it! I wish they made more of the Mermaids.
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Hand-poured... wow ;) Original in every piece.

I wish there was more available!😍😀
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

image.png

Did you Get a Samoa Sea Horse on APMEX Yet Ms. Saver ?? Only 7500 Mintage @silversaver888

Oh, what pretty mermaid silver! Those are awesome! 😍

Do you like mermaids @thekittygirl?
I like dragons and mermaid, the only mythical creatures I collect!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 39 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
9

Thanks @Pixresteemer 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

Thanks. @star.lord 🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

Thank you @fambalam!
🥰🌺🤙 !ENGAGE

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.