Sublime & Beautiful Sunday is Pirate Sunday

I ordered the gilded silver bar of Pope John XXIII using my HBD from @stokjockey .
Being Sunday, I thought that I would show it on #piratesunday, a tag which was started by @stokjockey a while back.

It is also my article for #sublimesunday, a tag initiated by @c0ff33a , and #beautifulsunday by @ace108.

I shall not dwell on the silver bar, rather on the other things that came with it. I did not expect it at all, but generous as @stokjockey is, he sent other goodies with my order.



Sealed 2005 US Mint set.


Every year, the US Mint produces uncirculated coin sets that are excellent beginning points for both new coin collectors and those wishing to expand their existing collections. Five Quarters Program coins are among the many treasures included in the United States Mint 2005 Uncirculated Coin Set. These coins are ideal for giving as presents or for collecting because they have never been used in circulation and were struck with a flawless surface.

The Philadelphia Uncirculated Set

The Denver Uncirculated Set




Lego

This will surely be challenging. I don't have the slightest idea what the bricks are for. So, I guess I have to figure it out.

All types of Lego pieces make up one big system. Each item continues to be interoperable in some way with existing pieces despite variations in design and purposes over time. Lego sets for young children can be used with those created for teenagers, and Lego bricks from 1958 still fit together with those made today.

Source: Lego

Thank you @stokjockey for the extras and bonus items you have sent along with my order.


😍#ilikeitalot!😍

All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

Sort:  

My son loves lego :) and i loved If too when i was young. When we visited my parents i plays with the bricks i played > 35 years ago
!LADY

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @noctury, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

We love your support by voting @detlev.witness on HIVE .

Hahaha, I still love it!
image.png
!LADY 🥰🌺🤙

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

So nice! Coins and Legos, my favorites!!!

I never stop playing with LEGOs, hehehe!
lego.jpg
!LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why are farmers always winning awards?
Because they're outstanding in their field.

Credit: reddit
@ironshield, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/8)

If only we could put together enough LEGO to assemble a Statue of Liberty. How many pieces? Well, that depends on how big a Statue of liberty you want.

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The Statue of Liberty sculpture measures over 17” (44cm) high, 5” (14cm) wide and 5” (14cm) deep 1685 pieces
image.png
This is the only one I know!
Hugs and kisses, sis🤗
!LADY🥰🌺🤙

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

For some reason I was thinking the actual size involving a billion pieces, Ha ha!
!LADY

Trillions!!!
!LADY 😍🤙🌺

!LUV
!LOL

#PirateSunday

Why do math teachers have so many babies?
Because they know how to multiply.

Credit: theabsolute
@kerrislravenhill, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(2/4)

What an awesome exchange of HBD @silversaver888 for the gilded bar of Pope John XXIII !🤗
The mint set is a beautiful addition as well!!
Enjoy the Lego’s I never had these as a child, looks interesting and challenging!🤗

Pope John XXIII's greatest, or rather best and most important, contribution to the Church was calling the Second Vatican Council and uniting denominations by gathering the world’s bishops.
I bought it immediately, thanks to @stokjockey.
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @silvertop.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.225


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I believe he was one of the most popular popes loved worldwide for what he accomplished @silversaver888 !😊

Oh silver gilt I love it. Those sweets are not bad to start a collection. It's been so long since I've built with lego pieces, I'll have to put the kids to work on something interesting.

Hahaha, I have never stopped playing with LEGOs.
IMG_8456.JPG
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ms. Saver @silversaver
I have No Idea about the LEGO package It was just something I had that was still Sealed in it's original Bag.
Maybe you can just use your imagination and play with the Bricks and Something Amazing will happen.......
I am so grateful that you showed how Valuable (HBD) Hive Dollar is in the Real World of Finances.......

#PirateSunday
!LUV

See, I can do #piratesunday, @stokjockey!!!
Thank you, thank you for the extras and bonus coins! I still have to show them in another article.
I love Pope Paul XXIII, I read all the encyclicals he has written.
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes You can Young Lady and I am so Grateful Today............. @silversaver888
The More I Learn when my EYES are Open.......
This Will be I Believe one of the Greatest Weeks of our Lives!

#PirateSunday

Nice addition to the stack. Thanks for showing & sharing, SILVER SAVER - @silversaver888.

Hi @cve3!
I'll show you the Pope John XXIII next time.
!LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Why was the painter sprinting down the street?
Because his paint was running.

Credit: reddit
@cve3, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(4/8)

What's not to love about legos? Pirate Sunday.. great concept. I started collecting US mint sets as a teenager, they're inexpensive and very nice coins Then I graduated to the silver set out of San Francisco, and the silver proofs. Been collecting silver ever since! Thanks for sharing!
!LUV

You are a stacker. You should consider showing us your stack. I will be motivated!
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've been wanting too, but I'm currently working out of state seperated from all my goodies... When I get back I'll start!

Very nice bonuses included! As for the Legos, I am sure you figure that out. You should take a pic of what you make with them. Enjoy the rest of Sunday sis, and have a blessed week ahead! Much love!🤗😘🌸💖 !LADY

Wow very nice I would not mind trading some hbd for silver.

Nice, huh! I lucked out!
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The price of gold here in Pakistan has increased by 30 thousand Pakistani rupees between yesterday and the day after. And silver is also becoming expensive day by day. Those who had invested earlier are now in a very good profit. All theses coins looks so beautiful. I wants to add all these coins in my collection. Thanks for sharing.

Due to gold's enduring worth, more people choose to invest in it during periods of economic uncertainty, as was the case during periods of economic slump. During unrest, gold is frequently regarded as a haven for investors. The demand for gold investments may rise, pushing up the price of the metal when projected or actual returns on bonds, equities, and real estate decline. Gold can be used as a hedge against economic calamities like inflation or currency devaluation. Additionally, gold is thought to offer security during times of political unrest.
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is better to take gold or silver than manage the currency of any country. Today the currency situation of our country is going down day by day and gold and silver going up day by day. Because the real currency is gold and silver, we should hold on them instead of fixing the currency of any country.

Unfortunately, inflation is also hitting us hard here in the U.S., and traditionally, gold and silver work opposite currencies.
!LUV

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You received an upvote of 99% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

US mint set is beautiful. So many coins absolutely great for stacking !

Every year, the US Mint comes out with 1 Native American $1 One Kennedy half dollar, 1 Roosevelt dime, 1 Jefferson nickel, 1 Lincoln penny, and the 5 quarters from the quarter program. It's all included in the uncirculated set.
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Indeed, the letter shows that the coin dealer has a very good relationship with you. Very good, go ahead

I am trying to imagine you playing with legos at work
That would be a story to share for sure ;D

How are you, @kaerpediem!
When you feel like judging a contest... LOH is always there, hahaha!
It will take sometime before I can figure the LEGOs out. That will surely be a story to share!
!LADY 🥰🌺🤙

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wonderful coins and I like the bonus of lego :) Why not have some fun while you stack, right? @silversaver888

Right!!! I love LEGOs!
image.png
!WINE

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Congratulations, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @donnadavisart.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.225


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

The lego is without any reference? That is really going to be a challenge.

For sure, it will be a challenge!!!
Thank you, @ace108 .
I admire you.
!PIZZA

You're welcome

Ms. Saver @silversaver888

FDIC insurance for your bank Account is FUNNY STUFF, that is why Precious Metals and Crypto are so Much Fun.........

!LOL

!LOL

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

How many egomaniacs does it take to screw in a light bulb?
One, they hold the bulb while the world revolves around them.

Credit: marshmellowman
@stokjockey, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(3/8)

How do you genetically modify ducks?
Dump coca cola in the lake, because its quacktacular!!!!

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/4)

Congratulations @silversaver888! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks @hivebuzz!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are welcome @silversaver888, that's with pleasure! We wish you a happy buzzy week 😊👍🐝

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 140 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
2


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @silversaver888 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@silversaver888(1/5) tipped @ace108 (x1)
silversaver888 tipped florakese (x1)
silversaver888 tipped bitcoinman (x1)
silversaver888 tipped olympicdragon (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!

Ms. Saver @silversaver888
This one Really Cracked me Up !
image.png

!LOL

Why did Stalin only write in lowercase?
Because he hated capitalism.

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP
(3/4)

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @silversaver888.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more