Unboxing a Gift (and a Trade)

in LeoFinance11 months ago

I received a package on Friday last week from @stokjockey. He offered a trade, which I readily and eagerly accepted. And you know him... he watches out for silver that is of special value to specific customers.



Boom!! A 1888 COIN!!!!

1888 Canada Five Cents- Victoria

And a Victoria coin at that!

I appreciate this very much, @stokjockey! This is a great addition to my collection of 1888 coins.

This is the other 1888 Canada One Cent - Victoria @stokjockey gave me.




😍#ilikeitalot!😍


All photos were taken by me with my iPhone.

Gold and Silver Stacking is not for everyone.
Do your own research!


If you want to learn more, we are here at the Silver Gold Stackers Community. Come join us!



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos, precious metals, and money share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos, precious metals, and money.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!



I post an article daily. I feature precious metals every other day, and on other days I post articles of general interest. Follow me on my journey to save in silver and gold.

@silversaver888

Sort:  

This is so nice of him and a lovely package brought to you as well.

Yes indeed. So lovely!
!invest_vote

@silversaver888 denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@silversaver888 thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You received an upvote of 99% from Precious the Silver Mermaid!

Thank you for contributing more great content to the #SilverGoldStackers tag.
You have created a Precious Gem!

Thats awesome. So many of our old coins (.925 ones) were melted down. I love finding them!! And now I need to pop down to South Dakota because the Silverback is sweet and I need some!!

Victoria coins are hard to come by! Isn't the Silverback nice? I think I'll buy some too!
!LOL

What's a spy's favourite confectionery?
Subterfudge.

Credit: reddit
@fat-elvis, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(1/8)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Very nice 1888 Canada Five Cents- Victoria @silversaver888....your "Special" year!😀
Silverback Dragon....impressive, I love the "Red" eyes!!🤗

You noticed it! It is really pretty. The Silverback... This will be my second of this type. The first one was sent free by a broker.
!PIMP


You must be killin' it out here!
@silversaver888 just slapped you with 1.000 PIMP, @silvertop.
You earned 1.000 PIMP for the strong hand.
They're getting a workout and slapped 1/1 possible people today.

pimp_logo


Read about some PIMP Shit or Look for the PIMP District

I have several Goldbacks @silversaver888, but your Silverback looks awesome!🤗

Cool trade. Nice of him to look out for you like that.

I hadn't had time to take a look at them. For now, I just took out the Silverback and the 1888 coin. Yes, he knows how to take care of his customers!
!WINE


Congratulations, @silversaver888 You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINEX With @silverd510.
You Earned 0.100 WINEX As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.094


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

I have only seen gold backs, I didn't even know they
made silver backs but it looks really cool.

It is really cool! I like it a lot!
!LUV

Very, very cool sis! I like it! Thanks for sharing my sweet and have a lovely Friday!🤗😘💘🌸 !LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@elizabethbit, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @silversaver888 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/19 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

Me too! These are so nice to have! Next time I need to add to my order to fulfill minimums, I'll consider getting the silverback! It's 11:12 pm., and I need to sleep! Good night sis 🤗
!LADY 😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @elizabethbit and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (3/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I hope you had a lovely night of sleep last night, sis!🤗💜🤗💜🤗💜🤗

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 156 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!LUV
12

Thans for the rehive and !lUV

Wow, those are some awesome coins! Queen Victoria, seated Liberty, Morgan, and on and on! Those are great!

Yeah, I collect 1888!
Hehehe,
!LOL

No wonder everyone's attracted to the earths center
It is pretty hot

Credit: reddit
@thebighigg, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(2/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Seems you got a very nice trade and gift. Great looking coin for your very neat 1888 collection.

Absolutely beautiful my friend @silversaver888, an excellent exchange.

Stopping by to say hello to you too.

A big hug and a thousand blessings 💕

!LADY

You have already used the number of tips you had for the day. Please try again tomorrow or buy more LOH tokens to send more tips.

Thank you @dayadam !
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @dayadam and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

I would love to know the Mint Mark on your 1888 Morgan Silver Dollar...

I have to check, I forgot!
!LOL

What's the difference between a cat and a frog?
A cat has nine lives, but a frogs croaks every night.

Credit: reddit
@pocketechange, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

I !LUV it Honey, Ms. Saver @silversaver888
So Much Fun STUFF and I am So Grateful for your Friendship.......... Now I need to keep my Eyes Open for more 1888 Coinage for you in the Future...........
I am Waiting for when the GoldBack Company decides to Make Future SilverBacks since there were only 100,000 Serialized Made of this Prototype Dragon Note...........
I had such a Big SMILE on My Face knowing that you are Happy with the items you have Shared in this Post and I know the Posts to come...........

Thank you Sweet Lady
!PIZZA
!LOL
and more !LUV

Awww.. thank you so much! I so appreciate your gift bonus coins!!!
The dragon note is pretty! and the 1888 coin... it is precious!
Thank you again!
!PIZZA
!LUV

Ms. Saver you are So SWEET....... You make me feel good, I am glad that you like the Extras. That Speaker of the House was a California thing and since you have been to the Capital then I knew it should be back at home with You. The JAPAN Olympic Medal is Crazy right ??
Three Eights and Antique are right up your alley !

!LUV

@silversaver888

This guy said he was going to attack me with his guitar.
I said is that a fret?

Credit: reddit
@silversaver888, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @stokjockey

(1/6)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
silversaver888 tipped florakese
silversaver888 tipped bitcoinman
silversaver888 tipped stokjockey
stokjockey tipped silversaver888
@lolzbot(1/5) tipped @silversaver888

That's a very nice coin yours looks like it's in fairly good condition

B888M!

Another 1888! To go with the Newfoundland, Austrian, etc. 1888. I wonder what's next?

Always, with love 🤗🌺❤️

I wonder too!
xoxo🤗😘
!LADY😍🌺🤙

View or trade LOH tokens.


@silversaver888, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @kerrislravenhill and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (2/30 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

A very nice gift and a very interesting 1888 collection.

Yeah this is best gift for those who love silver and gold coins. All these coins looks so beautiful and amazing.

Indeed, and thanks!
!LOL

Who changes the season when Summer is over?
No one, it happens Autumnatically.

Credit: reddit
@djbravo, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(2/8)
Rumor has it The LOLZ Project runs on !PIZZA

Wow, 1888 is a fantastic date! I didn't know there were silverbacks, that shiny "note" is stunning!

They are both fantastic!
!LOL

People who are color blind have the highest rates of divorce.
They can't see the red flags.

Credit: reddit
@ironshield, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @silversaver888

(3/8)
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ