You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 500LP for FOUR weeks in this post!!!!!

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Yes @summertooth steemleo is at the top of my important list. LeoDex has lower deposit and withdraw fees, and they welcome SSG! I post all of my SSG post here, I just wish I could post my Actifit also....
#steemleo is a rising star my friend, I see big things ahead!!!🤗


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors
Sort:  

That would suggest that you have more than one list @silvertop. ;)
I have only used steem-engine until now so I will use LeoDex next time I transact! What a word.
There is so much happening here on the steem blockchain, it's the crypto wild west!!
But I agree that #steemleo & #steemsilvergold are a natural fit indeed. You're in and good luck!!


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

It is the wild west, just double check anything you move/delegate/stake on LeoDex. More directions are possible, and I staked by mistake, instead of Delegating. Thankfully he was a honest guy, and he sent it back to me and I just Delegated it right back to the same person🤗

Oh man, thanks for the tip @silvertop.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors