You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Halloween Month: What to do, what to choose!

in LeoFinance β€’ 2 years ago

Runt was a beautiful Kitty @kerrislravenhill , we all get so very attached to our furry friends!😍
As I type this reply to you "Cot the Baby Mountain Lion" is trying to sit on my laptop Lol!πŸ˜‡
Fur in my face.... but I wouldn't have it any other way!!😍

Sort: Β 

Cats of all type have a subtle way of asking for your attention like waking up to whiskers at my face. It will be a while before adopting another cat.
Thanks for the support @silvertop
!PIZZA

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When the time is right, you will know @kerrislravenhill !πŸ˜€ When you do get your next furry friend, make sure He/She says hi on a post!πŸ˜€

For now, 'Rent-a-feline.'

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Rent a feline is a good thing as well!πŸ˜€ I have always heard that they can lower your blood pressure, ( mine is OK Lol ) obviously having a furry friend is a good thing enjoy the week ahead!!!