You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wild Pig Pours: Easter Blessings to all my Hive friends and readers.

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Happy Easter @kerrislravenhill!!!
He Has Risen Indeed!!!🤗
So nice that your Father put away these rolls, I am glad you are keeping these in your stack! So many coin collections when they get passed down are sold......
Another generation of stackers, and then onward to you kids!😀

Sort:  

And a Happy Easter to you too @silvertop

Since premiums on silver are out of this world I am switching tactics to stacking Nickel 5 Cents. I will be culling bank rolls for Nickel nickles. The price may just be temporary but we can see that high inflation will make even the semi low 5 Cents valuable! If not retain purchasing power. Writ small.
Thanks Dad! Where ever you are!

20220415_112307.jpg
45g .999FS Assassin's Creed unity round by Wild Pig Pours ☠️

I have my Dad to thank as well @kerrislravenhill, he got me interested in coin collecting with those blue Whittman folders!😀 Have a good week my friend!!!😀