Sort:  

Looks awesome. Progress is fast. !PIZZA

oh yeah. Building the systems always takes the longest.
Now that we are layering in final art and polishing the vertical slice (which is 1 fully playable level with music/sound effects etc...) development will pick up speed.
Although I have to admit self funding a whole team is starting to hurt a little bit.

I can only image!

Yep but I refuse to do the Holozing thing
or the SPL thing
Once the demo is out we might do a kickstarter maybe not
We are thinking about some merch sales to help with some marketing
maybe when the new NFT marketplace launches we might do a small release / pre-buy of some items.

but honestly most of that would not make a dent in dev costs would be more an awareness drive and maybe a week or 2 of dev work.

Thanks for supporting with upvotes! That does help a lot.

you know it. I will continue to do so. I also just sponsored your @simplegame account with 5 units of HSBI. Keep it up

What's this from?

Our game Portal Brawlers

ok this is looking really cool 😎 Is it turn based RPG?

No its a hack-n-slash beat em up. I consider it a beat em up but sometimes it is listed as a sub-genre.