You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-23 17:18

in LeoFinance12 days ago (edited)

Why Threads is better than posting / blogging.
No one comments or responds to your posts / blogs.

but BOY! will they let you know things on threads.

Sort:  

Well, actually, my latest post has 30+ comments, and so did my other travel or beer related posts written in English. My best posts had over 100 comments.

I guess you must have built a dedicated following over the years on Hive.

Many of us hardly get a single comment on posts.

I try to write genuine non-generic content. I usually use my own photos and write about my own experience, feelings, ideas, memories. Plus, I have my writing style and don't sound like an AI. People seem to like this :)

It's the community to share my posts on personal experiences that is my problem. In several occasions I shared my post that about my life in a community I think it fits, I hardly get a single vote. That's why I stick with inleo and writing finance and Crypto posts most of the time.

because people are used to this format! And it is short

That's true only on leofinance community because of the nature of the articles being published there. Other communities encourage members to engage with others and their posts are very relatable.

"thread lightly" lots moar interactions at times fer sum. !BBH

@simplegame! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (8/50)