You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-05-02 15:22

in LeoFinance2 months ago

#feedback I wonder if some people didn't renew Premium as they have there rewards set to 100% HP and so didn't have the HBD to renew??

Not sure how to communicate this to them.
Just a thought

Sort:  

I only use LEO to renew premium. If I didn’t earn enough LEO that month to sell for $10HBD then I wait to renew.

That is a great way.

Ideally that should be the way

This isn't very well known (and we should start talking about it more) but we have a whole dashboard for the curators where we can track how many rewards go to Premium members

Our goal is each Premium member earns $25-$50 in upvotes per month. This obviously can vary too because we have quality standards (can't post pics of cats and get the votes).

So yes, having some of your rewards coming in 50/50 makes a lot of sense if you want to use it for your renewal. It pays to be premium.

Well gud ting Pepe is a frog and not a cat then. !LOLZ !BBH Thanks fer sharing. Habbier wif rewards moar recently myself.

@khaleelkazi! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pepetoken. (19/50)

Scientists just discovered a cow-like plant.
They’re calling it a BO-VINE.

Credit: reddit
@khaleelkazi, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of pepetoken

(5/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Is this public?

I appreciate Inleo Curator team. I like Justice in curation boss. More power to you man!

LEt's keep on delagating so those numbers ca go up as well :D go go go