You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Passive Income - Utopis

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Yeah I managed to get in and buy some.
The fact that he is supporting the token with some of his FIAT earnings, makes this a no brainer for me.

Another way you can play this is DHEDGE holds around 750 Utopias and disperses the div's to its holders.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah I have watched him post about his mining and fiat from doordash and love that his token is backed by his own hard work

Don't forget the occasional Joint post.

But yea fiat to Hive and grow slowly.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Imagine when I turn the % up a tad bit. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Right! You're a baller now.

Don't forget about us little people.

I am the little people.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta