You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-02-15 19:52

in LeoFinance4 months ago

It was super enlightening of what the view of the large AAA studios actually believe.
There is a lot more effort of moving into web3 from the web2 side then the web3 folks are aware of.
I learned of some large projects and views that are making me stack even harder now.

Sort:  

I learned of some large projects and views that are making me stack even harder now.

What do you mean?

Large companies are moving a lot of money and resources into web3 quietly in ways that will help decide winners and losers in the space.
Our concept of native layer 1 NFTs was very popular.
The rest is under NDA and my patent filings so can't talk about it farther.
but our marketplace launch is now a top priority.
Date of launch will be announced shortly.