You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where did the time go?

in LeoFinance6 months ago

difficulty purchasing Hive is the #1 issue.
If this was solved the price would have some traction and all these talking heads with idea how to solve things would go away.

There is no other issue.

Sort:  

how you think that could happen? the btc bridge, more dex integration or pursuing cex lisitngs?

you will never see Hive on any New CEX as the more they need to KYC people the more Hive is off the radar.
Bridges and Dex's will be a couple of big things and then other projects that I can't really talk about yet.

sounds interesting :))

I found MEXC is actually not too bad, but not sure if it works in the US

Nope. Not that I can figure out.

I also asked Chainge for integration, but we need EVM for that

Yeah. EVM is kind of a dead end in my opinion.
I would not waste time with them.
However VSC will solve the EVM Liquidity bridge.