You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real HIVE >> HBD Conversion Analysis

in LeoFinance • last year

but let's be honest: me being wrong about wen to buy is the standard, not the exception.

This cracked me up 😂

But those who have been reading your posts for a while know this already haha. I have been reading your articles for over a year now and you have always maintained this stand 😂 After the pump my analysis still showed a support strong at 35-36 cents, but because the pump was big I wasn't confident HIVE would come back down so much near 40 cents. Then I saw you called 45 cents and immediately I lowered my buy orders. One got filled a few hours back, one more to go :P

But then again, now that you're thinking the price might go below - I am starting to worry for my lowest buy order! Decisions, decisions!