You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ape Mining Club Launch day aftermath

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

I've been play with this for a few days now and I have some issues to report and requests if they're welcome.

I stole a pool (cpu) and bought 10 miners in it, and paid about 100 STEM to boost it into ape mode from well under half a bar. I made just under 7 APE for it.

I stole the GPU pool, and spent about 100 STEM to boost into ape mode, but the bar never moved. Yesterday morning when I checked it was in ape mode, then an hour or so later it wasn't again. Also, the earnings display seems random in that it goes from seemingly too little for the time spent mining to a significant increase, which I presume is just something catching up somewhere.

Someone stole the cpu pool from me and boosted it and I got a little over 2 Ape, after bumping up to 16 miners from 10.

I'm up to 25 miners in the cpu pool and still have ownership of the Gpu pool. The cpu pool is showing only .001 pending rewards while the gpu pool is showing a little over 10.

Are these bugs or features?

My request is simply adding a mouseover display to show how much STEM is required to achieve the next boost, unless it was intentionally left out for a reason.

Also, I'm curious why you chose STEM as the burn token. Are you considering doing one of these for other tribes or incorporating other tribe tokens into this one?

I don't know why we shouldn't have one of these for all of them. :)

Sort:  
Loading...