You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Chaos Legion Plans

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Sigh... dude, I don't know if I can handle silver league... I was lucky enough to start more or less in gold and just have to fight up through diamond to champ... I'm a league snob.

I was hoping having mediocre betas would be enough....

How can I look at myself in the mirror with My Lord of Darkness locked away in a mine, while I send Pelacor infants into battle with expectations of conquest. It's a fools path. 😁

I'm gonna !ENGAGE all up on this !PIZZA with !LUV, though, while I consider options going forward...

Sort:  

@gregory-f! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @sinistry.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (3/10)

I would !LUV to shackle my Lord Of Darkness next to a kobold miner if it means my Legendary Sparkstone mine doubles production. But that's a long way off.