You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting the Hive targets for 2024

in LeoFinance5 months ago

Im on the same boat about removing layer 1 rewards although would be interesting how much or if any dividends will be paid for those holding Hive, I think 12% annual would not be crazy at all considering HBD pays 20%, within may plans is to be more active on Inleo, thats the second token I have in mind to accumulate and probably the front end that will be on top for 2024, good times ahead for crypto and HIVE in the year of BTC halving, I plan to keep buying probably until July, after that might be hard to keep buying if prices skyrocket, keep stacking 💪🤑

Sort:  

Of course, now it is the time to buy. I might also take some profits during this bull run, as life is short, and I see that every day.