You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-02 22:23

in LeoFinance2 months ago


I have been disconnected from news for some time, had no clue there were four fronts, thought there were only two, nice bring in Civil War (2024)
#civilwar #usamap #forces #moviesonleo

Sort:  

Looking forward to seeing this one in theaters.

How are California and Texas part of Western Forces? Right now they are as different as any 2 states can be from each other.

no clue and on the trailers they havent reveal much about it

What is this? Documentary or movie?

!LOLZ with Nick Offerman xD

My wife accused me of being immature.
I told her to get out of my fort.

Credit: lofone
@skiptvads, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of ben.haase

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.