You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-03 18:23

in LeoFinance2 months ago


Julia Garner from Ozark, has been cast as Female Silver Surfer, first time the female version on a movie
#fantasticfour #moviesonleo #juliagarner

Sort:  

I hope this goes well.

yeah me too, been some time since a Fantastic Four movie and I think the two last were not that good, cast shaping up

Mixed feelings about this one.

Mee too but last two movies where bad already so got nothing to loose on this one

Since Avengers Endgame the only superhero movie I liked was Spiderman No Way Home. Others are not as good anymore, even the TV shows.

they did set the bar high, that's one reason I mostly watch TV series so I don't get tired of movies schema like super hero

Try "Moving" on Disney Plus. Korean superhero series based on manhwa

Female Silver Surfer is neat! !BBH

@pepetoken, sorry! You need more $BBH to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 1000.0 BBH balance.

More $BBH is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex