You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Inleo Progress and My Road to 12K LP + My LEO Power UP in the 4th LPUD of 2024 (ENG/ITA)

in LeoFinance2 months ago

I have been thinking on do the same to turn some HBD into Hive although I could probably just ride with 15k HP until the end of the year, ending close to 18k or 20k if possible, the HBD bag is mostly to pay for the premium on Inleo for itself and then keep adding to my HBD bag as long as its 20% interest, idk I dont like changing to much strategies since Im not good to adapting to markets, I prefer to not even look at what the price is doing and keep on putting out content and engaging, in the long run let my account do the accumulation by itself, good times ahead for Hive ✌️😎

Sort:  

I prefer to not even look at what the price is doing and keep on putting out content and engaging,

Publication consistency and engagement are the perfect mix for growing fast on Hive ;)
This is the best strategy to follow on Hive!
!PGM
!PIZZA
!ALIVE

@skiptvads! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ libertycrypto27. (2/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.