You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It takes balls to stay the course.

in LeoFinance12 days ago

That's exactly how I feel sometimes, I'm not the guy that posts about price and expectations, I just focus on my topic that's tv series and movies but there are times when I cant be active like this past weekend and that piss me off because I know how important it is to remain active but I won't denied sometimes I think about Hive price and ask myself why doesn't go up 🤷 but I'm a positive guy and remember how much progress I have made in less than a year already seen a good amount of Hive and LEO generated from creating content and that gives me that extra pus to keep going, takes dedication, time and mental strength to not be discouraged by price stagnation, let's keep pushing, the time will come ✌️💪🤑