You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Rocking A New MCO Visa Card

in LeoFinance4 years ago

The thing about this companies offering returns of staking non-native stakable coins is that you are loaning them to someone else, and relinquishing your rights to them.

Tell me it doesn't work this way and I may be interested. I'm a non trusting bastard in 2020, and have a rule (besides HIVE). If it doesn't work on the Ledger, I am not interested.

Sort:  

We are straddling two worlds. While I hold the keys for the majority of my crypto, I'm interested in projects that also straddle the two worlds. Yes that requires trust and custodianship, and one has to decide what percentage of their holdings they are willing to relinquish control over or lend out.

I hope you don't get burnt, after being burnt with BitConnect and Cryptopia going down I have little faith in anyone besides myself.