You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Was It Worth My Time? Why I Quit Playing Gods Unchained

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I never gave it a go though @acidyo kept going on about it for a while. Lately I have seen little from it and I figure they picked the wrong chain to run it on. I can see from what you say that Gas has killed trading. Wasted potential, could they shift it to HIVE or WAX?

Sort:  

I mean they could of course, would be quite some effort but it would be doable.
Instead, they are building their Immutable X thing which supposedly costs millions of dollars to fix an issue that doesn't exist on chains better suited for gaming...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Has anyone made the suggestion, or are they deaf to ideas?

I brought up the topic when they announced Immutable X as the solution to all the problems but it was downvoted pretty fast on Reddit.
They plan to introduce Immutable as a multi gaming platform (think Crypto Steam), so I don't think they are too keen on moving chains...

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta