You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CreativeCoin: The Tribe that Gave Up

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I had a look on steem.engine, they don't like tokens much as you say. I have 4k PHOTO tokens staked.., you want to buy them after they power down (takes 10 months or so?).

I miss your restaurant reviews, only time I got to see decent, proper English food :-(

Thanks... I have 3 ready to go (at least the images), they are around a year old now. I might have to ditch them. @tasteem isn't coming back, I think we can all agree there.

Sort:  

I wish we could get in touch with them and offer to buy the domain and everything. It was a genuine usecase for the blockchain and very professional in appearance.

AS for the tokens, I nulled most of the shit ones on Hive and Steem as they just made the page look messy. I'm still waiting for Aggy to allow us to remove blank lines from the wallet page.

Weren't the photo tokens from @derangedvisions too ? or that other photo guy who's still peddling his comps and stuff on Steem? @axeman I think.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

There is a case for a replacement @tasteem. @grampo was doing something once, but I think it got left in Vancouver, !WINE.


Congratulations, @slobberchops You Successfully Shared 0.300 WINE With @nathen007.leo.
You Earned 0.300 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 3/4 Successful Calls.

wine-greeting
Total Purchase : 17743.849 WINE & Last Price : 0.280 HIVE
HURRY UP & GET YOUR SPOT IN WINE INITIAL TOKEN OFFERING -ITO-


WINE Current Market Price : 1.300 HIVE

Once? Follow @waivio for updates.