You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just blown away by the Splinterlands SPS launch!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

My biggest period of buying in was during the Steem Power Down after the creation of Hive in Spring 2020

I grabbed a bunch of those Leg Summoners during this time. They have served me very well. Some people are getting insane daily payouts (at current rates). It's Alien Worlds all over again.

Sort:  

Did you end up maxing in the end, or did you stick with your L6 strategy?

I'm not sure where this going either!

This market cap and these prices might just be the new floor.

Neal is the largest stake holder by far (I think SMALP is basically the team) and him and most of the 'whales' are going to farming rather than selling off in a rage I think.

Bodes well for the price.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did my L6 strategy. Selling DEC has done me very well.. but why the sustained price? Is this snapshot (and airdrop) a daily thing that fluctuates dependent on assets.. or have the latecomers missed out?

I think dec price pump is due to lack of supply. A lot of rich Dec players holding to gain more sps. With sps coming out strong doubt dec prices can fall back down quick. !LUV and !PIZZA

LUV

Connect

Trade


@slobberchops, you've been given LUV from @mawit07.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (7/10)

Connect

Trade


@slobberchops! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @mawit07.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)