You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-23 11:09

in LeoFinance4 months ago

My first day of #premium isn't going too smoothly...My #threads don't seem to be showing...

Is anyone there? Can anyone see this?

Hello...hello....helloooo.......helloooooo

Sort:  

Yep 👍

Nice! Seems every time i complain about it not working it works perfectly haha! Typical!

i'm missing a couple of threads from this morning...it's a mystery!

This is the first time I've seen a shed eats hay :)

A shed? Where? Whuuut?

The sloth and tumbleweed?

Confused much?!? #slothbuzz

Damn you #threads! Every time I complain about it not working previously it works perfectly!

This one isnt showing on my profile?!?!

PS, since you're here, check out my new post:
https://inleo.io/@slothburn/the-first-premium-sloth-on-inleo-not-a-burn-post

, I can see your thread, so Hello 👋

Hello WealthWess! Good afternoon!

Seems they work when I complain that they aren't! I think i'll need to start my day with a moan from now on!

Welcome to premium!. Some times the UI have some bugs, one issue often occurs is that there has been so many updates that the caché has not catch up, so clearing it helps.

If you present any issue, don't hesitate to tag me or contact us on discord!



Khal's vision / Inleo Docs / Discord Server

my threads are not showing either :(