You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lazy Saturday/ HPUD/Blocktrades no more/Leo stuff /Reblog lottery

in LeoFinance11 months ago

Keep on buzzing! Threads seems to go through stages of being great, being updated, falling apart then being great again. Sometimes it’s hit or miss whether things work, when they do they’re super for Hive though! Lots of activity brewing over there, and a great place to connect with more users!

Smashed the reblog, might as well, 20% is still more than more of my full post payouts haha!

Sort:  

I hear that thanks for stopping by but you a bit late to this reblog I call it the next day so the winner was announced when I made my Sunday post , I got another one going too in this post I just made

Ah, typical sloth, always late lol i'm sure I'll catch another one, one day!