You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of Leodex.io

in LeoFinance2 months ago

Wow. This is importan to understand. I have been outside the US and while Binance is the go to exchange for most of the non-US world, if you can't use it, it is getting pretty hard to cash out your hive.

DEXs are definately the answer ad you are right on target with how big this is LEODEX. The funny thing is Hive is such a crazy aggregation of personalities, that instead of celebrating this, some may deride it, or choose more complicated paths in spite of the easy one being prepared for them.

Sort:  

I think this comment underscores the importance of dexs especially to Hive.

Thanks, I try to be honest and point out the good and the bad.

You have been brutally honest with me for sure.

Hey thats what I am good at... no sugar coating here

I get your point. Leofinance is really on the cutting edge of the good things happening in cryptocurrency, which is a good thing, but we need explanations to help us understand them. I know explainer posts aren't as popular as news posts, but luckily some posts like this are both news and explainer.

I appreciate the positive feedback and I am glad you found the article helpful.

thanks, we are in agreement

Thanks, exactly. Few realize what a threat this is to Hive, and without a DEX it cold destroy Hive.

You are 100% right, but most won't see it for what it is and the value of this dex. But keep telling them and some may get it.