What would you do with an Airdrop of $50,000 || If you are given a Hive Power of 100,000 Hive how exactly do you plan using it? By @smartgirl5

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

Hello all
Much excited to join this contest organized by @starstring01.

54TLbcUcnRm3sWQK3AJf6fuxkTxiKXRNCarffscTjF9JnBqLzj89NH6euuwCsQS8TiQcEX6ojDM9iqa2PLfppiiBKuNTqSXtPebjugMnH1YBh5TmRdNrucFtFwo4157EQ4Ej4Lshg.jpeg

First I want to go with how I plan to use 100,000 Hive power if given to me.

100, 000 Hive power is a huge money, it's can go a long way to buy a lots of things if powered down but no, I won't do that the community need it more than I do and more than things I needed to buy.

I'm planning to use the 100, 000 hive power to support the community by voting good quality contest and also supporting the newbie by upvoting their post.

Also planning on delegating some of the Hive power to the newbies who doesn't have hive power to post. As a newbie I experience this, finding it's difficult to publish my post of of low Hive power, I wanted to buy Hive power but there no income to do so, I have to wait for days for my post to payout before I can start making post daily.
With such Hive power I can use it to support the newbies by delegating to them and also upvoting them.

What would I do with $50,000 Airdrop

Having a Airdrop is good especially when the Airdrop is real and not fake (scam). As experience a lot of fake Airdrops after planning on what to do but ends up being fake, you know how frustrating that can be😥😥.

With Airdrop like USDT, it's would be a blessing, planing on starting a business isn't a bad idea. Selling my $50, 000 Airdrop to start a business for myself and also to open a shop for my mom.

Use some to make some investments for the future. First will like to invest on hive (blog) and steemit (platform) and also invest on others investments.

Conclusions:

With those few point and reasons are what I could do with #$50,000 Airdrops and how I plan to used 100,000 Hive power if give (delegated) to me. Will be very excited just like a dream comes through.

I invite @mybest to join the contest

Join the contest from the link below;
https://hive.blog/hive-167922/@starstrings01/what-would-you-do-with-an-airdrop-of-usd50-000-or-or-6000-hive-delegation-prize-pool

Thanks for visiting my blog

@smartgirl5

Sort:  

Lolll... I was thinking that you plan to power down the HP 🤣🤣. Well, I wouldn't blame you if you chose to power it down but I'm happy that you decided to leave it in your account and use it to support the community at large.

It's a good investment that will be yielding very good amount on daily basis for you so always have it in mind to power up as much as you can.

As for the airdrop, I've seen a whole lot of fake drops and I don't get enticed by them. If something should happen, I would say that I won't be bothered about your choices because you already have a nice plan for it.

Well Done
Thanks for participating in this contest

Hello @smartgirl5. I couldn't agree with you more. Newbies need all the support they can get. Your plan to utilize the 100k Hive delegation to support newbies and curate quality contests is a great one.

I hope a genuine airdrop comes our way soon so our dreams can come true! 😄 Good luck in the contest. 🙂

Yeah, 100k Hive power is huge, and the best ways to use it is by supporting newbies. This way it encourages them to stay and contribute to the growth of the platform.

Moreover, you didn't use the airdrop50k tag on your post.

Oh didn't notice that, thank you 🙏
Will do that now 👍

We all passed through been a newbie and be with insufficient RC's was something of every day. It's good to see that you care about that people too are new in Hive and that gives a lot of value to the platform, it's very admirable.

Use some to make some investments for the future. First will like to invest on hive (blog) and steemit (platform) and also invest on others investments.

btw, it would be better to put those investments only on Hive xD

Congratulations @smartgirl5! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Yeah, supporting newbies is good, I understand the difficulty they face starting on hive for the first 3 weeks and sometimes months.i wish you luck in the contest that you may be able to delegate for newbies, and do lot of curating.

Its obvious that you have a good thought towards the community and ain't selfish. Your love newbies is something I must also commend.

I wish you luck in the contest.

your plans of helping the community is really well thought of and I think I love your plans of helping newbies too. it would mean the world to them.