You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After dedicating 5.5 years to Hive/Steem, I've been informed by KING ACIDYO that I added no value

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I didn't entirely understand that, but I do agree that in cold rational terms, conflict can have value to social media. Many people would consider that a problem, but it is what it is.

Sort:  

Many people would consider that a problem, but it is what it is.

Thank you, I find this is a great insight. Conflict has in my eyes potential in many directions. It can be used for hardening the fronts, it can be used to communicate on a different level, it can be seen as an asset, very particular for us humans.

Maybe you remember a quote from Starwars where Darth Vader denies the very fact of having a conflict.

"There is no 'conflict'!" - Darth Vader to Luke Skywalker (Episode VI - Return of the Jedi, Chapter 39)

While it's obvious, that there is, for us viewers :)

I don't remember that line. I'll watch for it if I see the film again,