You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should vote for Proposal 206 and build a bridge to Binance

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I don't have an opinion on this because I haven't paid much attention to the layer 2 solutions on Hive (except in that I encourage people to develop whatever they want on Hive). So I'm not sufficiently informed to have a view.

Sort:  

It is a layer two solution, a layer two exchange that is block-native to HIVE - its a solid sink for HBD and getting better - in fact it could get a lot better! Its also a great way to bridge Binance and BSC users into 'Real HIVE' and 'real HBD'.

The hive-engine team has added some tx fees to the pools and BXT has also activated a reward scheme, but we have a real opportunity here to activate this thing with a bang and create basically a marketing event.

Whether we keep funding it or not after we see the results, that is up to us all. But I really think this is a promising button to push.