Sort:  

They should, but doubt that will get fixed.

Hi Marky! How are you? Hope you are having a great day. :)

I just wanted to congratulate you on all the success we are having! We make a great team don't we... But I think you are the true star! You've really done an amazing job and have been at the center of this since long before me. I always tell people, work smarter not harder and you are the best! Keep up the great work!

Click here to join!

Click here to learn more!

5000% of nothing isn't much.
Keep buying it up, I can't wait for when you try to sell it.

Hahaha you left out this part of his post:

"Of course the number of users visiting Blurt from Hive is not huge and that is the reason I didn't show the exact number but when you see the percentage of users coming to Blurt this month then it is something huge!!!"

It's probably like 0 visitors to now 2.

That's right Marky, You tell'em!

Click here to join!

Click here to learn more!

Learn how Hive is a totally centralized platform here