Bitcoin dump

in LeoFinance4 years ago

Source

I haven't been glued to the price the last few days so when I looked at my phone and saw Bitcoin moving over 12k yesterday, I thought hey maybe it will be a good day.

Did some things offline, didn't get a chance to check price before getting home and going to sleep. Woke up and saw price was down to 11.2k and thought wow that's a little more than normal.

Here we're getting close to the end of the day and price is sitting at 11,370 and looks okay. All in all it's really nothing we haven't seen before, but where it goes from here is key. Do we stay range bound? Do we drag a bit lower? Or have we already seen the short term lows?

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Where I see price going for next two months. I see 10400 as the buy in level and I even sold at 12K, so if I'm wrong then whoops lol.

image.png

People like us don't mind bitcoin dropping after all. Weak hands dump to move to stablecoins and we pick up their mess.
Personally, I've been getting in at good entry by buying with my card on Changenow so that I don't go through the hassle of filling orders.
When I've had my fill, I can sit back and watch the market repay me.