$ADA doing it's own thing

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
Source

With everything under the sun getting slammed down recently the only coin standing out to me right now is $ADA. Pretty much the only green in my Blockfolio. Over the last few days Cardano has made a low of 1.47 and a high of 1.95, it's currently moving for around 1.90 on most exchanges. I've been holding ADA for over a year now, bought right when all the bs started at the beginning of 2020. I'm kind of surprised to see it moving front running the market when literally every coin I track is stuck in the red. All of this moves in cycles and I remember Cardano going up forever and hardly flinching at a pullback. That's when I took profits on like a 25x and put it into other coins. Still kept 20% though for moon bag which I'm happy about on days like today. What I mean about it all moves in cycles is that maybe since ADA ran hot before others last year this could be the start of that trend now this year. Who knows though I guess we're all just trying to make the most sense of things as we can.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta