$SXP breaking the three dollar mark

in LeoFinance3 years ago

image.png
Source

$SXP crushing it overnight up over 21% last 24 hours. Swipe has made a low of 2.34 and high 3.18, it's currently being traded for around 2.99 on most exchanges. Ugh this is one of the coins I missed out on unfortunately, I was eyeing it at around 2.00 just like the chart suggests. Ripped all the way to 3.18, take profits and wait to buy back the retrace. Could also just sell off the profit, keep the original buy to freeroll from there.

So many ways to play a trade, best to have a plan going in, but when you're left with nice sized profits it could pay to adjust slightly, allocate the profits in the most plus EV way possible. With SXP pumping so much recently I'll be keeping an eye on the retrace, I like the way it moves with volatility compared to others. I'm starting to see why the best traders always say to have cash on deck, most people already all in when the best deals are to be had. Always a fine line.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think SWIPE is an interesting project