You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Axie Infinity: Is There Still A Future After The $625 Million Ronin Hack?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I found out about the cryptohacking that took place in Axie, I even got to have scholarships, I know we are not talking about that, but I want to mention that honestly I can not generate SLP in adventure and to get SLP has to be in PVP, very good your article, greetings and a big hug from Venezuela friend

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Getting started on Axie infinity is extremely tedious and expensive. How do you get a scholarship and are there requirements to need to fulfil to keep your scholarship?

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile

Getting started on Axie infinity is extremely tedious and expensive. How do you get a scholarship and are there requirements to need to fulfil to keep your scholarship?

Posted using LeoFinance Mobile