Week 15 - April 9 Investment Moves.

in LeoFinancelast month

Week 15 - April 9 Investment Moves

  • April 9 Investment move
  • New Visa Option Position Greeks:

April 9 - Investment moves

I closed my position in Visa (Iron Condor) and opened a new position.
image.png

The previous VISA trade was profitable because I collected $66 at the opening and got $20 premium and $10 premium for the adjustments of the Iron Condor. I closed the position for $71 per contract.

Other trades on April 9:

image.png

Most of the adjustment trades were collecting premiums as shown above. The only position that cost me money to adjust was the RIOT PUT, where I was rolling the option DOWN and OUT.

New Visa Option Position Greeks:

Here is what the risk/delta looks like for the June 21 Iron Condor. This chart shows the risk at 7 deltas on both the put/call side (along with the % of happening).

image.png

April 9 markets ended near "flat".

The markets ended flat after being in the RED most of the day. This is a slight recovery from the low of the day. The markets in the last 3 months has been UP trending (Green).

image.png

Let see what happens tomorrow.

Have a profitable day.