You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Oh wow thanks a lot for the sponsoring Elcomentador. And I am glad to see my name so high up, and that after the first week I decided to go in engagement mode. Still gotta do some work though to get up that ladder.
Thanks for putting me on the list, and for putting in the effort to gather all this data.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

It's possible to do it using only comments, but it's genuinely hard work. It's possible to be top-heavy on the post side, but then engagement can drop a bit. Best is to strike a balance. Balance eludes me, but if you can strike that balance you win over the long-term, and so does Hive. Keep it going!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have been busy and posted a post every day, I will see if I can keep up the pace. But I really enjoy the engagement part of the journey. I made so many new connections and my feed fills with interesting content to read every day.
Balance is key.
!BEER

Earning the 7-day Busy Bee badge isn't easy, so it's always exciting when you get notified that you had earned it. Engagement makes the posting worthwhile, especially if we both leave a post feeling we're glad for the engagement which took place.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @magnacarta, here is a little bit of BEER from @solymi for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.