You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEO power up day 11 - reaching my Leo Goals

in LeoFinance7 months ago

Probably we have some devs here that can make a tool that works easily. @bambukah is the one I am thinking of:
Problem:
We have LEO glossary that has posted a bunch of Wikipedia-like articles about certain terms.
Solution:
An interface where I input the searched term like Liquidity Pool. As an output I get the articles that contain that term from the account leoglossary. I click on the article and get a markdown link like this:

[term i searched for](leoglossary article)

with another click on a button I copy that link and can put it in my article.

In an ideal world I just paste my full text body in the input and get the text body back with terms that are in the @leoglossary with already working backlinks.

Sort:  

You know, it's not difficult to do that with @superhive . I just need to modify 2/3 things and create a better theme for that.
Can we talk about that on Discord?

I dont‘t know its not hard to create, because for me everything is complicated😵‍💫
We can talk in discord I will find you.

That would be great and it would make LoeGlossary way more user-friendly!