Sort:  

Honestly I haven't been giving that much thought. There are probably some extreme regulations for it, but the idea of it is just so appealing.

I Austria regulations are clear you gotta put aside 20% VAT exception if it is B2B within the EU borders but from one country to another. Also you gotta pay income tax on the profit you make. If you only use HBD as a payment settlement you do not have to worry about price fluctuations.
As selling crypto is a taxable act you need to declare the time of purchase or in this case time of receiving the payment. If you hold HIVE and it goes up say 20% you have to pay an extra 27,5% on the profit you made with holding the asset and selling at a higher price. Similarly they would tax 27,5% on the HBD interest you make if you put it into savings...

I prefer dropshipping as I wouldn't need own warehouse and could pay as I sell for the items instead of paying for 1000 items and risking only selling 4.