You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget Kingdoms - CUB Is Crashing So Hard I'm Betting Most of My Liquid LEO, Hive, HBD On It!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am invested ince cub was 3,80 for me it has been a decline in value which feels hurtful, BUT I am not paperhanding my CUB why would I sell? Selling my LP tokens would make the impermanent loss permanent and I do not want that, so I keep farming and stacking them and hope for the best. Also if you are invested with money you actually don't need it is much easier to maintain a calm and cool manner and just not give a shit about short term changes.
What the project needs is new money flowing in bigtime. This means that Cub needs to gain in popularity, people have to know that they can farm and stake for a decent return. It will not help if there is no demand for cub it will keep declining. So I am bringing in a new investment portion as soon as I can. Just to show the paperhands how its done :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Kingdoms will bring a nice USP to market about. That should help gain some popularity. I think LEO Bridge will get some eyes on CUB too 😄

Lets hope for the best, my cubs are safe with me wont sell them for cheap :)