You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-10-30 08:19

in LeoFinance8 months ago

So Premium is still quite an elite club. Will you be in the first 100? #premium100
I think the checkmark can just pay for itself. But maybe I am foolish, or maybe I am wrong.

What are your opinions on the #checkmark?


Not every thread makes 20 cents plus in value and only half of that is yours remember? a quarter of that is $HBD
This is why it is important to use your $LEO stake! Also these numbers do not show the LEO value these are $HIVE and $HBD

Sort:  

Hopefully I made it! This goes so fast... I was almost missing the hype.

No Hype here, haha. Glad you made it. Onealfa is doing regular updates under the tag. #premium100

I am sort of hyped... but that's because I am on vacations! Everything goes millions times faster than usual.

Hopefully I'd be able to afford the check soon

hello friends, ahead of fear,there is always victory... just thought of the day...

I need to thread more to earn my 10 HBD per month than

Think is elite for sure. Maybe still a better opportunity for established users. Took a little time myself if it may be worth it. Think it will be moar worth it in time. We're still early with sum bugs and moar features to come.