You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2023-06-09 07:49

in LeoFinancelast year

#lpud is going to be a tough one, I certainly did not see $LEO rising to these heights so soon. My rainy day plan has not considered a significant price change.
Are you prepared? LPUD just got a bit more pricy.

Sort:  

Honestly, the rise is so impromptu, and impressive. I am pretty sure that many will feel that they missed out at this moment. But, they can get some and jump in, in order to be carried along.

It is massive, I just would like to know hoe and why it happens lol. And why didn't anyone tell me about this lol

😂 They all kept it to themselves, and we only discovered when it was too late. 😪😪

And I am also sure that few people bought ahead of the #lpud, and will sell off when Leo goes high on #lpud.

Massive profit!

#whitelions

I hope we can be able to cement more innovations that can keep the price soaring high and higher

I just hope that I have enough time to accumulate a little more.

Well, I think there shouldn't be regrets, we only make decisions that's best for us.

#lpud just got more pricey. That's for sure.

I hope we can still get 150 to power up.