You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-01-15 18:45

in LeoFinance4 months ago

Setting up a youtube channel. I want to give this a shot.
My niche is climbers over 40. That is very specific...
We will see how many people like the content I will upload.
#threadstorm

Sort:  

Of course I will onboard to inleo.io with this channel.
Nobody knows what community could make HIVE explode.
The YouTube channel goes straight towards the climbing community here. My ref link to inleo is the next. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCFKYMCnO97HPMlzxzvqOJAg

I just subscribed! I hope it goes super well for you! It is a really niche topic, but like you said, we never know.

I wish you best of luck sir. YouTube is has big support for productive minds. Moreover, we can use this source for bringing people onboard on hive.