Sort:  

woah this is so cool, I wish this could be done in my country too, people here who knows about hive are very limited.

you could design your own package header and get the stamps for postage.
This is actually a nice way to brand.

Wait, thinking about this, this might just work for me. I want my country to be familiar with hive. Getting more hardworking person involved here.

I have respect for anything that carries that logo, hive changed my life

We have Hive coffee and Hive chocolate here haha

great, that’s a nice way promoting the Hive community

Woahhhh, this is so beautiful, the people in my area are still yet to know about Hive, I wish I could do this too.

Impressive....Very creative.

thank you, it is part of the #DACH secret Santa this year 😇

That's nice.
Well done.

Nice haha get it out there