You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoThread 2024-04-30 07:14

in LeoFinancelast month

I had to sell all my $RUNE yesterday because I needed the liquidity. Still in slight plus but could have sold for much more before. I will start adding Rune again as I free up other sources of income. I also will do the accumulation on LEODEX instead of the centralized Bitpanda wallet...

Sort:  

Tough to have to sell at these prices, but hey you got to do what you got to do.
But nice to get off bitpanda 🤟

Yeah I will be adding 150 rune again in 4 days we will see if it worked to my favour

here's an upvote to contribute to your buidl acct

Thank you! 🦬

It's nice to re strategize pretty often. Best of luck 🤞

Was not my strategy but I had no choice... Bills have to be paid...

Well yeah, part of life and they are huge, sometimes.

yup, fuck CEXs! LEODex rulez 💪🏼🦁👍🏼 and $RUNE at this price is a steal!

Sounds nice. And with the integration of XDEFI wallet yesterday, things got even more convenient

you should had sold at 10 usd at least....

Anyway whatever positive return comes is welcoming.

HODL rocks